Latest Products http://www.vm-industries.co.in Latest Products Tue, 03 Jul 2018 17:04:19 +0530 en-us http://www.vm-industries.co.in Tobacco Tin Container http://www.vm-industries.co.in/tobacco-tin-container-supplier.htm http://www.vm-industries.co.in/tobacco-tin-container-supplier.htm Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We specialize in producing Tobacco Tin Containers. The Tobacco Tin Containers maintain the flavor and aroma of Tobacco and retain the freshness and purity of it. These circular tins are ideal for packaging and storing as tin does not contaminate Tobacco. Moreover, the Tobacco Tin Containers maintain its freshness & flavor. Even in joint locked condition, we give an air-tight feel to the container by use of our automatic joint locking line. Description : Plain or Printed with Hard Rolled Gloss Varnish or Wrinkle Varnish Normal Joint locking Inside Food Grade Lacquer Chemical Tin Container http://www.vm-industries.co.in/chemical-tin-container-supplier.htm http://www.vm-industries.co.in/chemical-tin-container-supplier.htm Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Chemical Tin Containers for packaging purpose of various highly reactive & poisonous products . These are offered in different carrying capacities, which can be further customized as per clients requirements. We have been appreciated for Chemical Tin Containers  features such as quality tin, durability and corrosion resistance. Further, the Chemical Tin Containers are checked by our quality assistants on well-defined parameters to ensure its high quality standards.  Description : Plain or Printed with Hard Rolled Gloss Varnish or Epoxy Phenoilic lacquer Side-Seam welding with both side Leak-Proof & Corrosion Proof solution Inside Epiphenolic or Polyamid Lacquer on tin as well as the Components to avoid any kind of damage to the tin or the Packed material. OTS Tin Containers http://www.vm-industries.co.in/ots-tin-containers-supplier.htm http://www.vm-industries.co.in/ots-tin-containers-supplier.htm Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The OTS Tin Containers are made of high-speed precision body makers with welded portion duly covered with two pack lining lacquer. The Containers are either beaded or non beaded. OTS cans are supplied with seamed (built up) or in flattened form. In addition, OTS Cans are widely used for packing various types of food items such as fruits, pulps, vegetables, juices, jams, meat, fish, mushroom, baked beans etc. Description Plain or Printed with Hard Rolled Gloss Varnish or Epoxy Phenoilic lacquer Side-Seam welding with both side applied Two Pack Lining solution or Powder Coating Inside Epiphenolic, Polyamid Lacquer on tin as well as the Components to avoid any kind of damage to the tin or the Packed material. For Fish Tin, Silver SR lacquers & Aluminized Lining solutions used to ensure the quality & durability of the packed product & its container. Food Grade Tin Container http://www.vm-industries.co.in/food-grade-tin-container-supplier.htm http://www.vm-industries.co.in/food-grade-tin-container-supplier.htm Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 V.M. Industries is industrys prominent Manufacturer and Supplier, dealing in high quality Food Grade Tin Container. We manufacture Food Grade Tin Container with the high quality rust free tin. As the name suggests, our Food Grade Tin Containers are exclusively meant for storing food items, especially in air tight conditions, for a relatively longer period of time. The vacuum packed food containers are optimized for maintaining foods nutritional value intact over a period of time. We offer this product at very reasonable prices. Tin Containers http://www.vm-industries.co.in/tin-containers.htm http://www.vm-industries.co.in/tin-containers.htm Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Contact us for obtaining a wide range of Tin Containers at very affordable rates! We are the trusted Manufacturer and Supplier of high quality and durable Tin Containers based in Delhi, India. Our range includes Tobacco Tin Containers, OTS Tin Containers, Food Grade Tin Container etc. Cookies Tin Container http://www.vm-industries.co.in/cookies-tin-container-supplier.htm http://www.vm-industries.co.in/cookies-tin-container-supplier.htm Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Keep cookies fresh and crispy by packing them in our Tin Containers. The company is the renowned Manufacturer and Supplier of durable Cookies Tin Container. We make use of only high quality tin for the fabrication of our containers. Moreover, our container offers air tight packaging to ensure long shelf life. We offer our Cookies Tin Container in different shapes and sizes. Cosmetic Tin Container http://www.vm-industries.co.in/cosmetic-tin-container-manufacturer.htm http://www.vm-industries.co.in/cosmetic-tin-container-manufacturer.htm Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 For an efficient and safe packing of cosmetic items, we offer durable and excellent quality Tin Container. We are the eminent Manufacturer and Supplier of Cosmetic Tin Container based in New Delhi, India. Made from high quality tin, our containers are ideal for cosmetics as they do not contaminate the products. We make available our Cosmetic Tin Container in different sizes and shapes. Ghee Tin Container http://www.vm-industries.co.in/ghee-tin-container-supplier.htm http://www.vm-industries.co.in/ghee-tin-container-supplier.htm Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to attributes like excellent finish, corrosion resistance, and optimum strength, our Ghee Tin Container is extensively in demand amongst buyers. We make use of superior grade tin for the fabrication of our container. It is ideal for storing or packing ghee as it does not contaminate it. We make available our Ghee Tin Container in diverse sizes and at very affordable prices. Paint Tin Container http://www.vm-industries.co.in/paint-tin-container-supplier.htm http://www.vm-industries.co.in/paint-tin-container-supplier.htm Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are into the business of manufacturing and supplying durable Paint Tin Container. Made from superior grade tin, our container is accredited for its superior finish, corrosion resistance, and optimum strength. We offer Paint Tin Container in diverse sizes as per buyer’s requirements. Our container is suitable for storing any type of paints and it does not react with them on contact. Moreover, bulk quantities of container are available at reasonable price. Protein Tin Container http://www.vm-industries.co.in/protein-tin-container-supplier.htm http://www.vm-industries.co.in/protein-tin-container-supplier.htm Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent Manufacturers and Suppliers of durable Protein Tin Container. It is widely used for the packaging of protein supplements and ensures longer shelf life & zero contamination. We make available our Protein Tin Container in diverse sizes to meet varied requirements of the buyers. Moreover, we offer bulk quantities of Protein Tin Container at very inexpensive prices. Watch Tin Container http://www.vm-industries.co.in/watch-tin-container-supplier.htm http://www.vm-industries.co.in/watch-tin-container-supplier.htm Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can contact us for high quality and durable Watch Tin Container! Used for storing watches in a secured and presentable manner, our container is widely in demand. For the fabrication of our container, we make use of superior grade tin and advanced machines. Our Watch Tin Container is widely in demand owing to its excellent finish and high corrosion resistance. We offer bulk quantities at nominal prices. Wax Tin Container http://www.vm-industries.co.in/wax-tin-container-supplier.htm http://www.vm-industries.co.in/wax-tin-container-supplier.htm Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are in the business of manufacturing and supplying high-grade and durable Wax Tin Container. We make use of superior grade tin and hi-tech machines for the fabrication of our container. Buyers can obtain our Wax Tin Container in different shapes and sizes to meet the varied requirements of the clients. Obtain bulk quantities of Wax Tin Container at reasonable price from us. Candle Tin Container http://www.vm-industries.co.in/candle-tin-container-supplier.htm http://www.vm-industries.co.in/candle-tin-container-supplier.htm Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Cylindrical Tin Container http://www.vm-industries.co.in/cylindrical-tin-container-supplier.htm http://www.vm-industries.co.in/cylindrical-tin-container-supplier.htm Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Incense Tin Container http://www.vm-industries.co.in/incense-tin-container-supplier.htm http://www.vm-industries.co.in/incense-tin-container-supplier.htm Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Multicolor Dry Fruit Tin Container http://www.vm-industries.co.in/multicolor-dry-fruit-tin-container-supplier.htm http://www.vm-industries.co.in/multicolor-dry-fruit-tin-container-supplier.htm Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Packaging Tin Container http://www.vm-industries.co.in/packaging-tin-container-supplier.htm http://www.vm-industries.co.in/packaging-tin-container-supplier.htm Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Popcorn Tin Container http://www.vm-industries.co.in/popcorn-tin-container-supplier.htm http://www.vm-industries.co.in/popcorn-tin-container-supplier.htm Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Tin Container http://www.vm-industries.co.in/printed-tin-container-supplier.htm http://www.vm-industries.co.in/printed-tin-container-supplier.htm Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Rasgulla Tin Container http://www.vm-industries.co.in/rasgulla-tin-container-supplier.htm http://www.vm-industries.co.in/rasgulla-tin-container-supplier.htm Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Spices Tin Container http://www.vm-industries.co.in/spices-tin-container-supplier.htm http://www.vm-industries.co.in/spices-tin-container-supplier.htm Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Tea Tin Container http://www.vm-industries.co.in/tea-tin-container-supplier.htm http://www.vm-industries.co.in/tea-tin-container-supplier.htm Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Aerosol Tin Container http://www.vm-industries.co.in/aerosol-tin-container-manufacturer.htm http://www.vm-industries.co.in/aerosol-tin-container-manufacturer.htm Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Automobile Oil Tin Container http://www.vm-industries.co.in/automobile-oil-tin-container-supplier.htm http://www.vm-industries.co.in/automobile-oil-tin-container-supplier.htm Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Candies Tin Container http://www.vm-industries.co.in/candies-tin-container-manufacturer.htm http://www.vm-industries.co.in/candies-tin-container-manufacturer.htm Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Coffee Tin Container http://www.vm-industries.co.in/coffee-tin-container-supplier.htm http://www.vm-industries.co.in/coffee-tin-container-supplier.htm Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Milk Tin Container http://www.vm-industries.co.in/milk-tin-container-manufacturer.htm http://www.vm-industries.co.in/milk-tin-container-manufacturer.htm Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Pesticides Tin Container http://www.vm-industries.co.in/pesticides-tin-container-supplier.htm http://www.vm-industries.co.in/pesticides-tin-container-supplier.htm Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Seeds Tin Container http://www.vm-industries.co.in/seeds-tin-container-manufacturer.htm http://www.vm-industries.co.in/seeds-tin-container-manufacturer.htm Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Gift Boxes http://www.vm-industries.co.in/decorative-gift-boxes-supplier.htm http://www.vm-industries.co.in/decorative-gift-boxes-supplier.htm Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Adhesive Tin Container http://www.vm-industries.co.in/adhesive-tin-container-supplier.htm http://www.vm-industries.co.in/adhesive-tin-container-supplier.htm Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can obtain our Adhesive Tin Container in bulk and at nominal rates from us! Made from high quality tin, our container is ideal for packing adhesives as it does not contaminate the stored product. We make available our Adhesive Tin Container in diverse quantities and shapes to meet the variegated packaging requirements of the buyers. Our Tin Container is accredited for its superb finish, high strength and corrosion resistance.