Latest Products http://www.vm-industries.co.in Latest Products 17-06-29 en-us http://www.vm-industries.co.in Tobacco Tin Containers http://www.vm-industries.co.in/tobacco-tin-containers.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We specialize in producing Tobacco Tin Containers. The Tobacco Tin Containers maintain the flavor and aroma of Tobacco and retain the freshness and purity of it. Chemical Tin Containers http://www.vm-industries.co.in/chemical-tin-containers.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Chemical Tin Containers for packaging purpose of various highly reactive & poisonous products . These are offered in different carrying capacities, which can be further customized as per clients’ requirements. We have been appreciated for Chemical Tin Containers’ features such as quality tin, durability and corrosion resistance. OTS Tin Containers http://www.vm-industries.co.in/ots-tin-containers.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The OTS Tin Containers are made of high-speed precision body makers with welded portion duly covered with two pack lining lacquer. The Containers are either beaded or non beaded. Food Grade Tin Container http://www.vm-industries.co.in/food-grade-tin-container.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 V.M. Industries is industry’s prominent Manufacturer and Supplier, dealing in high quality Food Grade Tin Container. We manufacture Food Grade Tin Container with the high quality rust free tin. As the name suggests, our Food Grade Tin Containers are exclusively meant for storing food items, especially in air tight conditions, for a relatively longer period of time. Composite Paper Cans http://www.vm-industries.co.in/composite-paper-cans.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are amongst the leading Composite Paper Cans Manufacturers and Suppliers. We offer a wide range of Composite Paper Cans that is available in various designs, material and furnishing. The furnishing that is done on these cans cab be in Print, Lamination, UV Varnished/ Aqua Varnished. Moreover, our experts do stamp foiling or embossing to give it an international look. Paper Tube Container http://www.vm-industries.co.in/paper-tube-container.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being an established Manufacturer and Supplier, V.M. Industries presents one of the finest ranges of Paper Tube Container. We manufacture Paper Tube Container using modern technology and high quality paper material. Tin Containers http://www.vm-industries.co.in/tin-containers.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Contact us for obtaining a wide range of Tin Containers at very affordable rates! We are the trusted Manufacturer and Supplier of high quality and durable Tin Containers based in Delhi, India. Our range includes Tobacco Tin Containers, OTS Tin Containers, Food Grade Tin Container etc. Adhesive Tin Container http://www.vm-industries.co.in/adhesive-tin-container.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can obtain our Adhesive Tin Container in bulk and at nominal rates from us! Made from high quality tin, our container is ideal for packing adhesives as it does not contaminate the stored product. Automobile Industry Tin Container http://www.vm-industries.co.in/automobile-industry-tin-container.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Automobile Industry Tin Container that we manufacture and supply is widely in demand amongst buyers. It is ideal for storing engine oil and other types of lubricants as it does not contaminate the products. Cookies Tin Container http://www.vm-industries.co.in/cookies-tin-container.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Keep cookies fresh and crispy by packing them in our Tin Containers. The company is the renowned Manufacturer and Supplier of durable Cookies Tin Container. We make use of only high quality tin for the fabrication of our containers. Cosmetic Tin Container http://www.vm-industries.co.in/cosmetic-tin-container.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 For an efficient and safe packing of cosmetic items, we offer durable and excellent quality Tin Container. We are the eminent Manufacturer and Supplier of Cosmetic Tin Container based in New Delhi, India. Ghee Tin Container http://www.vm-industries.co.in/ghee-tin-container.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to attributes like excellent finish, corrosion resistance, and optimum strength, our Ghee Tin Container is extensively in demand amongst buyers. We make use of superior grade tin for the fabrication of our container. Paint Tin Container http://www.vm-industries.co.in/paint-tin-container.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are into the business of manufacturing and supplying durable Paint Tin Container. Made from superior grade tin, our container is accredited for its superior finish, corrosion resistance, and optimum strength. Protein Tin Container http://www.vm-industries.co.in/protein-tin-container.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent Manufacturers and Suppliers of durable Protein Tin Container. It is widely used for the packaging of protein supplements and ensures longer shelf life & zero contamination. Tea and Coffee Tin Container http://www.vm-industries.co.in/tea-and-coffee-tin-container.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As a reliable Manufacturer and Supplier, we make available impressive and durable Tea and Coffee Tin Container. Made from superior grade tin, our container is acknowledged for its superb finish, high strength and corrosion resistance. Watch Tin Container http://www.vm-industries.co.in/watch-tin-container.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can contact us for high quality and durable Watch Tin Container! Used for storing watches in a secured and presentable manner, our container is widely in demand. For the fabrication of our container, we make use of superior grade tin and advanced machines. Wax Tin Container http://www.vm-industries.co.in/wax-tin-container.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are in the business of manufacturing and supplying high-grade and durable Wax Tin Container. We make use of superior grade tin and hi-tech machines for the fabrication of our container. Tin Containers http://www.vm-industries.co.in/tin-containers.htm Mon, 10 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering tin containers. We specialize in producing tobacco tin containers. The tobacco tin containers maintain the flavor and aroma of tobacco and retain the freshness and purity of it. These circular tins are ideal for packaging and storing as tin does not contaminate tobacco. Moreover, the tobacco tin containers maintain its freshness & flavor. Even in joint locked condition, we give an air-tight feel to the container by use of our automatic joint locking line. TIn cans http://www.vm-industries.co.in/tin-cans.htm Mon, 10 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 V M INDUSTRIES develops high quality paint and general purpose tins that can be used in both industrial and daily household needs. Our Paint & general purpose tins captures the maximum market in India and overseas.